QCAIR Board Members


Grant Curtis (US), President

Nana Ouro-Agoro (Togo), Vice President

Dr. Marcie Phillip (US), Secretary

Karrie Dvorak (US), Treasurer


Dr. Susan Leuthausen (Hong Kong)

Isaac Carr (Liberia)

George Barajas (Mexico)
Maria Bribriesco (US)

Bernard (Benny) Torrez (Mexico)

Sabina Paulin (Nepal)

If you are interested in joining the board, please use the contact link at the bottom of the page.  All board members are US citizens or permanent residents.


Board Meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of the month and are open to the public.

After minutes are approved by the board, they are posted below.



March (cancelled)


January (cancelled for weather)     


Quad City Alliance for Immigrants and Refugees (QCAIR)

(563) 594-0854

1411 Brady Street, Davenport, IA 52803, United States

©2019 by Quad City Alliance for Immigrants and Refugees. Proudly created with Wix.com